Member Labs

Member Type Company First Name Last Name Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Laboratory Independent Robert Peters 11299 Stonecreek Dr. Ste. A Pickerington OH 43147 740-701-1056   repeterscdt@horizonview.net
Laboratory Artistic Dental Ceramics Martin Granneman 6490 E Main St STE A Reynoldsburg OH 43068 614/755-9760 614/755-9761 mgrann6992@aol.com
Laboratory Artistic Dental Lab, Inc. Barry Faulk 10 S. Walnut St. Englewood OH 45322 937/832-2299 937/832-9303  
Associate Aspen Dental Lori Bowling 2108 Quacker Creek Dr Mebane NC 27302 315/396-5507 866/262-0840 lbowling@aspendental.com
Laboratory Blue Nile Dental Lab, LLC Shaun Huth 2137 Wales Ave Ste 4 Massillon OH 44646 330/837-7830   shaun@blueniledental.com
Laboratory Ceramic Design Technologies, Inc. Michael Nichols 43075 N Ridge Rd Elyria OH 44035 440/324-7704 440/324-7705 cdt@cdtsmiles.com
Laboratory Ceramtek, Inc. Enid Friedman 37147 Deer Run Solon OH 44139 440/349-7460 440/349-4863 ceramtek96@aol.com
Laboratory Crown & Bridge Laboratory Geno Neverov 3600 Olentangy River Rd Ste 500 Columbus OH 43214 614/451-0325 614/451-4285 info@cblabs.com
Laboratory Dental Associates Laboratory, LLC Daniel Young 3318 Successful Way Dayton OH 45414 937/233-7898 937/237-9522 dentalassoclab@aol.com
Laboratory Den-Tech Ceramics Deborah Karnes 12960 Stone Creek Dr Ste E Pickerington OH 43147 614/866-6807 614/861-8655 Dkarnes908@aol.com
Laboratory Dutton Dental Concepts, Inc. J.R. Dutton 11020 Industrial Pkwy Bolivar OH 44612 330/874-9333 330/874-1404 jrdutton@duttondental.com
Laboratory Emerick Crown & Bridge Lab, Inc. Michael Emerick 7140 Miami Ave, Ste 200 Cincinnati OH 45243 513/561-9577    
Laboratory Erie Shore Dental Studio, LLC Keith Douglas 215 Miller Rd Ste 5 Avon Lake OH 44012 440/933-3753   keith@erieshoredental.com
Laboratory Farr Dental Laboratory Lloyd Bowman 377 E Loy Rd Piqua OH 45356-9292 937/773-7698 937/773-6780 bowmanlloyd6@gmail.com
Laboratory Finishing Touch Dental Lab, Inc. Jay Hart 1326 N Main St Findlay OH 45839 419/427-2877   finishingtouch1326@sbcglobal.net
Laboratory Gold Craft Studio Linda Girten 133 Elco Street Cincinnati OH 45233 513/941-7248   girtlb@fuse.net
Laboratory Greater Cincinnati Dental Labs Deron Blaylock 3719 Struble Rd Cincinnati OH 45251 513/385-4222 513/385-4291 greaterc@fuse.net
Laboratory Gundrum Dental Laboratory Yatz Gundrum 3700 Church St Cincinnati OH 45244 513/272-2661   ygundrum@gundrum-dental.com
Laboratory Gundrum Dental Laboratory Michael Gundrum 3700 Church St Cincinnati OH 45244 513/272-2661 513/272-0804 mgundrum@gundrum-dental.com
Laboratory I & Y Dental Studio Igor Narodovich 6567-A Cochran Rd Solon OH 44139 440/248-8188 440/248-8825 iydental@iydentalstudio.com
Associate IDLA Karen Sharpe 443 Newport Naperville IL 60565 630/548-0447   idla@wideopenwest.com
Laboratory Image Gallery Lonni Thompson 5156 Blazer Pkwy Ste 110 Dublin OH 43017 614/889-2311 614/889-2338 lonni@imagegallerydublin.com
Laboratory John Hagler, CDT John Hagler 1251 Fareharm Dr New Albany OH 43054 614/560-5667   johnhaglercdt@gmail.com
Associate Kentucky Dental Laboratory Association Melissa Quandt PO Box 338 Newport KY 41072 859/781-7784 859/781-4600  
Laboratory Lantz Dental Prosthetics, Inc. Thom Lantz 6490 Wheatstone Ct Maumee OH 43537 419/866-1515 419/866-1541  
Laboratory Mabel Dental Lab Evan Jaffe 2000 Brittain Rd Ste 91 Akron OH 44310 234/678-5340 234/678-5341 evan@mabeldental.com
Laboratory Mansell Dental Laboratory, Inc. Gary Mansell 1226 Vail Ave Middletown OH 45042 513/422-7268   manselldl@sbcglobal.net
Laboratory Mizrachi Dental Lab Moshe Mizrachi 1587 Brice Rd Reynoldsburg OH 43068 614/861-7135   drmoshe@tcicd.com
Laboratory Murray Dental Ceramics D. Michael Murray 306 Granville St Gahanna OH 43230 614/475-4600    
Laboratory New Era Dental Studio Christian Fodor 977 Graham Rd Cuyahoga Falls OH 44221 330/922-5700 330/922-5752 neweradental@sbcglobal.net
Laboratory Northwest Ceramics, Inc. Daniela Hendrickson 1161 Bethel Rd Columbus OH 43220 614/451-9597 614/451-4858 nwc-dentllab@rrohio.com
Laboratory Oak Tree Dental Lab Diane Hughes 7227 North High St Worthington OH 43085 614/846-6050 614/846-2310 oaktreelab@yahoo.com
Laboratory Ohio Dental Laboratory, Inc. Kelly Pickworth 6410 Thornberry Ct Ste A Mason OH 45040 513/229-0343   ohiodentallab@gmail.com
Laboratory Plunkett Dental Laboratory Jerry Plunkett 812 Old 122 Lebanon OH 45036 513/932-8438 513/932-8438 plunkettlab@centurylink.net
Laboratory Precision Dental Arts, Inc. Richard Wooddell 24600 Detroit Rd Ste 201 Westlake OH 44145 440/835-2541   rw@precisiondentalarts.com
Laboratory Richelle Dental Ceramics, Inc. Rick Fitzer 1351 Community Park Dr Columbus OH 43229 614/776-5688   richardfitzer@yahoo.com
Laboratory Roe Dental Laboratory B.J. Kowalski 9565 Midwest Ave Garfield Heights OH 44125 216/663-2233   bj@roedentallab.com
Laboratory Salem Dental Laboratory Roger Salem 3873 Rocky River Dr Cleveland OH 44111 216/671-0577 216/671-4347 nader@salemlab.com
Laboratory Scullin Dental Laboratory Lee Scullin 25117 Detrot Rd #220 Westlake OH 44145 440/899-0800 440/899-0800 scullinlab@aol.com
Manufacturer Silcox Dental Supply Kathryn Scheel 4714 Leffingwell Rd Canfield OH 44406 800/377-1448 330/702-1556 kscheel@silcoxdental.com
Laboratory Slagle Kiser Dental Ceramics, Inc., CDL Jack Slagle 7811 E Main St Reynoldsburg OH 43068 614/861-4483   slaglekiser1@yahoo.com
Laboratory Slagle Kiser Dental Ceramics, Inc., CDL David Kiser 7811 E Main St Reynoldsburg OH 43068 614/861-5169   slaglekiser@yahoo.com
Laboratory Summit Orthodontic Services, Inc. Andrea Haas 343 Northmoreland Ave. Munroe Falls OH 44262 800/321-9124 330/928-4857 info@summitorthodontic.com
Manufacturer The Argen Company John McLain 3777 Ravens Glen Dr Columbus OH 43221-4458 614/876-3656 614/876-3656 jj614@columbus.rr.com
Laboratory United Dental Laboratories, CDL R.J. Delapa 261 South Avenue Tallmadge OH 44278 330/253-1810   rj@uniteddentallabs.com
Laboratory Vision Dental Laboratory, Inc Jack Jabbour 275 Graham Rd Ste 1 Cuyahoga Falls OH 44223 330/923-5727   jjabbour@visiondentallab.com
Supplier BASYS Processing Kurt Wottering 15423 W Looth Ter Lenexa KS 66219 913/647-5800   kurt@basyspro.com